Contact Us!

 

Contact Us

To inquire about a particular class or workshop, contact the teacher directly.  For general questions, contact Annie or Billie Jo


Annie Hoffman: 781-643-4159, anniehoffmanyoga@yahoo.com

Billie Jo Joy: 617-395-4227, artsoulyoga@gmail.com

Studio: artsoulyoga@gmail.com, 617-395-4227


Barbara Lyon, 617-959-2562, bclyon23@gmail.com

Beate Grieben-Francis: 857-919-6238, bfrancis857@gmail.com

Carol Faulkner: 617-492-5246, carolfaulkner@comcast.net

Chris Berlin: livelightenment@gmail.com

Helen Miller: helenelizabethmiller@gmail.com

Helena Chang: 617-864-2108, hmchang@comcast.net

Janet Surrey: 617-966-4898, jsurrey@aol.com

John Lapham: 857-389-6632, jlap39@yahoo.com

Kris Manjapra: kris.manjapra@gmail.com

Nancy Turnquist: 617-599-8486, nancyturnquist@gmail.com

Nate Johnson: commonate@gmail.com

Shaina Gruen: shainagruen@gmail.com

Solange Voss: 617-968-8598 solange.voss@gmail.com